Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

FullSizeRender (8) IMG_2101IMG_2058  IMG_2191

I found this skirt at a thrift shop called Buffalo Exchange. When I found it, it actually had these overall straps attached. I wasn’t to crazy about the look, but I bought it anyway for $8 and chopped the straps of, and it turned out to be the perfect skirt! I paired it with a simple white blouse and a cropped beige sweater that i got forever ago at Banana Republic. And I’m wearing my Oxford Dr. Martens, which gave it a slightly less preppy look.

This week has been quite long and stressful, but tonight my boyfriend and I are flying to Austin, Texas for the weekend! He actually has to go for work, but got me a plane ticket as well because I’ve always wanted to see the city. So I’m very excited about that, hopefully i can take some pictures for a look while i’m there 🙂 Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments! And I love checking out your blogs!

If you are interested in seeing some older looks, please check out my lookbook page: http://lookbook.nu/paulaeg

