Tags

, , , , , , , ,

FullSizeRender (5)

FullSizeRender (6)FullSizeRender (7)

Believe it or not this is actually a pretty typical summer outfit for me in San Francisco. It’s freezing here in the summer, and usually pretty windy. I got this sweater on clearance at Urban Outfitter. It’s just a very simple, comfy sweater, and goes with everything. I’ve paired it with a high wasted skirt from Free People that I got a few years back, and paired it with opaque tights and creepers.

We just got in from Austin, Texas, and had a wonderful weekend there. It was nice to get away for a little while, although I actually found myself wanting to stay for a few more days. Too bad I’ve got work tomorrow 😦

Check out my lookbook for older looks! http://lookbook.nu/look/7663486-Tuk-Footwear-Creepers-Urban-Outfitters-Oversized

