Tags

, , , , , ,

FullSizeRender (1)

FullSizeRender

This was taken from my Austin hotel room. Originally i was going to take some pictures outside, but we were so busy, and i loved the view from our window. So this is the same Urban Outfitter dress that I’m obsessed with, just in a different color (I tend to do that with pieces that I love). I honestly love the color red, but have almost nothing red in my closet, so I was pretty excited when I found this.

Anyway, it’s only Tuesday, and so far the week has already been a bit stressful. But it looks like this week me and my boyfriend are going to adopt…a kitten!!! I’ve been wanting one for so long, and I finally got my landlord to agree to it, so we are going to check out some shelter’s this week 🙂

Thanks so much for all the wonderful comments, I love reading them, and I love checking out new blogs. If you are interested in seeing any of my older looks, check out my lookbook: http://lookbook.nu/paulaeg

Dress: http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=34477208&category=SALE_W_DRESSES

