Tags

, , , , , , , ,

FullSizeRender (7)FullSizeRender (8)

FullSizeRender (9)IMG_3047

This dress is another one of those pieces that i have too many of. This is the Trapeze Slip from Free People, and I’s just about their most versatile piece ever. I have it in about 5 colors, and I wear them all the time. They are great to wear with a big belt, with jeans, or free flowing (like I’m wearing in these pictures). They run for about $88, but you can often find them for sale in department stores like Nordstorms or Macy’s. I have also found some cheap ones on Ebay. Here, I’ve paired it with a simple lace slip that peeks out from underneath (it’s a bit sheer without something underneath). The boots are Steve Madden; I got them from Nordstroms Anniversary Sale. I had been looking for the perfect high heeled chunky boots, and I really think I found them. These shoes add a bit of edge to everything, and didn’t even require breaking in! And, of course I’ve added my favorite Dollhouse Vegan Leather Jacket.

Introducing my new kitten Thomas! I have been wanting to get a kitten for so long, and I am so happy with him. This poor guy was found starved and covered in fleas by a rescue group that took him in and nursed him back to health. He is still a little feral, but he is warming up to me quickly 🙂

Hope you guys have a wonderful weekend! For older looks, check out my lookbook: http://lookbook.nu/paulaeg

Dress: http://www.freepeople.com/shop/voile-and-lace-trapeze-slip/?cm_mmc=RKG-GoogleUS-_-Google-_-Non-Brand-Dresses+%26+Skirts-_-voile_trapeze_dress&adpos=1t1&creative=73919751186&device=c&matchtype=b&network=g&gclid=CMrR67OOqccCFUeTvQodBZwDDw
Boots: http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/steve-madden-eber-chelsea-boot-women-online-only/4012839?cm_mmc=Google_Product_Ads_pla_online-_-datafeed-_-women:shoes:boots-_-1092780&gclid=CIGuk8uOqccCFQFxvAodhygMKg&mr:referralID=2e604415-42ab-11e5-8a28-0050569451e5
Jacket: http://www.amazon.com/Dollhouse-Updated-Classic-Leather-Motorcycle/dp/B00JEHCU80/ref=sr_1_10?ie=UTF8&qid=1439573939&sr=8-10&keywords=vegan+leather+jacket

