Tags

, , , , , , ,

orange

orange2

This is my new favorite dress at the moment, so i thought I’d share it with you :). It’s from ASOS, and it’s a simple button up mini dress, with off the shoulder straps. I actually saw this dress on Le Happy (my favorite fashion blog), and decided I just had to have it. I paired it with my new leather Mondo Creepers, which are super comfy and also give me some extra height.

Not sure if you can tell from this photo, but I dyed my hair black. I wasn’t too sure about it at first, but after it was dried and straightened, I decided I really like it. I might keep it this way for a while. Anyways, I’m excited for the weekend, can’t wait to relax and check out some thrift shops!

Dress: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-70s-dress-with-cold-shoulder-and-button-front-in-floral/prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=5211747&clr=Tan&searchterm=dress+floral&pgesize=36&pge=1&totalstyles=262&gridsize=3&gridrow=6&gridcolumn=3&utm_source=Affiliate&utm_medium=LinkShare&utm_content=USNetwork.1&utm_campaign=QFGLnEolOWg&link=15&promo=307314&source=linkshare&MID=35719&affid=2135&channelref=Affiliate&pubref=QFGLnEolOWg&siteID=QFGLnEolOWg-fKCSr2CGHGuvxzz5.S0VHA&r=2
Shoes: http://www.amazon.com/T-U-K-D-ring-Interlace-Creeper-Womens/dp/B000VZJWI0/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1440696858&sr=8-2&keywords=mondo+creepers

