Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender (1)

FullSizeRender (4)FullSizeRender (3)

FullSizeRender (2)

Another cute dress for work. This is one of my favorite Free People slips, called “Circle of Flowers”. They don’t make it anymore in this pattern, but I found one on Ebay, and included the link below. I paired it with my cropped acid wash denim jacket, and a pair of vintage platform heels. I love wearing cropped jackets with mini dresses, it creates such a flattering silhouette.

Anyway, I’m so psyched it’s Friday. It’s also my last day at my current job, which is sort of bittersweet. I’m sad to leave, but I’m also so excited for ILM! I didn’t take any time off between jobs, so I am planning to spend the weekend relaxing. I’ll probably do a bit of shopping, playing with my new kitten, and drag myself to the gym at one point. I am definitely not a gym rat, but I do feel much better after I go, so I’m trying to work out at least 3 times a week!

I hope you guys have a wonderful weekend. Please let me know if there are any particular looks you would like me to put together! 🙂

Jacket (similar here): http://www.drjays.com/shop/P1871022/fashion-lab/acid-wash-denim-jacket.html?utm_source=cse&utm_medium=google-pla&utm_campaign=Fashion%20Lab%20-%20Women&utm_content=Outerwear&utm_term=1871022%20-%20fashion%20lab%20women%20acid%20wash%20denim%20jacket%20-%20outerwear&gwc_h=googlebase&cagpspn=pla&CAWELAID=600007120002843638&catargetid=600007120002557444&cadevice=c
Dress (It’s sold out but I found it on Ebay!): http://www.ebay.com/itm/like/371076868494?ul_noapp=true&chn=ps&lpid=82
Shoes (similar here):

