Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

FullSizeRender (33) FullSizeRender (34) FullSizeRender (32)IMG_1290

Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days, I was in San Diego visiting my family!

This is one of my favorite summer looks: a simple floral dress with creepers or combat boots. I got this dress ages ago at forever21.  I highly recommend their body-con dresses, they are cheap, and extremely flattering. I paired it with my favorite leather Mondo Creepers and an intense smokey eye.

Anyways, I just got back to the city after a weekend home, and am already missing it. Not sure if I’ve mentioned this before, but my parents transformed our backyard into a mini ranch. When I was 18 they adopted these tiny baby goats that needed homes, and it just grew from there. My mom is a huge animal lover, and so she’ll pretty much take in anything that needs a home. Anyway, we got a few new babies, that’s what that random goat picture is, haha.

Hope you guys have a wonderful Labor Day!

Dress (similar here): http://www.rosewe.com/cap-sleeve-flower-print-bodycon-dress-g114023.html?utm_source=polyvore&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=140811119
Shoes: http://www.amazon.com/T-U-K-D-ring-Interlace-Creeper-Womens/dp/B000VZJWKS/ref=sr_1_1?s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1441648308&sr=1-1&nodeID=7141123011&keywords=leather+creepers&pebp=1441648311712&perid=0VV3ADB1QBHZ8KDEYRP4

