Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_6438 FullSizeRender (50) FullSizeRender (49)

I got this dress a year or two ago at Forever 21.  Every year or so I buy a few things in bulk from Forever 21, simply because it is so cheap, and every once in a while they have some unbelievably cute dresses, and this is one of them.  I paired it with opaque black tights and platform mary-janes for a very classic look.

This is a very lazy Sunday for me, I’m just putting together some new looks and working on some art work.  It’s honestly exactly what I need at the moment though, this weekend so far has been busy, and I need to relax before Monday.

Hope you guys are having a wonderful weekend 🙂

Dress (similar here): http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?br=F21&Category=dress&ProductID=2000119850&VariantID=

Shoes (similar here): http://us.asos.com/ASOS-OPTIMUM-Heels/176vj7/?iid=5265957&cid=19827&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=36&sort=-1&clr=Black&totalstyles=68&gridsize=3&mporgp=L0FTT1MvQVNPUy1PUFRJTVVNLUhlZWxzL1Byb2Qv

