Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_7119 IMG_7120

 

I’m extremely excited because I finally found a replacement pair of blue skinny jeans. This might seem silly because blue skinnies exist in literally every store, but I’m extremely picky, so I’m afraid I’ve gone without a pair for about 2 months. They are True Religions, so they are on the expensive side, but personally I’m all right with investing some money on a staple piece such as this. To be honest, most of my clothing fits into two categories: Thrift store pieces (in which I spend almost no money), and investment pieces (in which I spend a lot of money). I don’t have much of a middle ground, haha.

I’ve paired it with a simple red plaid flannel, my favorite vegan leather jacket, and my new heels. This is a bit of a basic outfit compared to most of my looks on this blog, but hopefully it still offers some fashion inspiration!

Hope your guys are having a wonderful Wednesday!

Jeans: http://www.truereligion.com/stella-skinny-womens-jean/WB327UZ2.html?color=COND#utm_term=%2Btrue+%2Breligion+skinny+jeans&gclid=CPX2iLbHwsgCFQ-RaQodLlgEOA&search=1&utm_medium=cpc&matchtype=b&cvosrc=ppc.google.%2Btrue+%2Breligion+skinny+jeans&keyword=%2Btrue+%2Breligion+skinny+jeans&adposition=1t1&creative=79991860366&network=g&utm_source=google&utm_content=womens&start=1

Jacket: http://www.truereligion.com/stella-skinny-womens-jean/WB327UZ2.html?color=COND#utm_term=%2Btrue+%2Breligion+skinny+jeans&gclid=CPX2iLbHwsgCFQ-RaQodLlgEOA&search=1&utm_medium=cpc&matchtype=b&cvosrc=ppc.google.%2Btrue+%2Breligion+skinny+jeans&keyword=%2Btrue+%2Breligion+skinny+jeans&adposition=1t1&creative=79991860366&network=g&utm_source=google&utm_content=womens&start=1

