Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_7157 IMG_7145

Wow it’s been about five days since my last post. Honestly, this week has been so busy, I haven’t gotten home most nights before 9pm. Luckily, I was able to snap these photos before I left for work the other day. It’s getting pretty cold in San Francisco, and the fog is rolling in, and my outfits have officially transitioned into fall. I’ve paired my T-shirt dress with some thick black tights and tall boots for warmth. I think my favorite part of fall and winter fashion is layering, I feel like it always adds so much to the outfit. I’m constantly on the lookout for interesting tights and tall socks; they are some of my favorite things to buy, I will actually create outfits around wanting to wear a specific pair of tights.
Anyway, I’m hoping to do some shoots this weekend, let me know if there are any specific looks you would like me to put together!
Hope you guys are having a wonderful Friday!

