Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 FullSizeRender (85)

FullSizeRender (86)

                                                Dress: here

                                                Jacket: here

                                                 Shoes: here

                                               Lipstick: here

I’ve been very into T-shirt Dresses recently, they are great basics that go with almost any outfit.  I’ve paired it with my Mondo Creepers, and my vintage denim jacket; a pretty basic look, but one of my favorites.  I also added some dark lipstick to add some edge to the look.  I recently purchased this shade from MAC (Link above), and am a bit obsessed with it.  I honestly never thought I could pull off dark lipstick until I tried it, I love the way it looks with minimal eye makeup.

So I survived the weekend of eating only fruits and vegetables.  Surprisingly, it went really well. After just two days, I feel like I had a bit more energy, and all around felt better.  I’m now eating mostly fruits and vegetables, but incorporating a little bit of healthy carbs and protein.  Hopefully I can stick with it!

Hope you guys are having a wonderful Halloween!

