Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_8273-0 IMG_8369 IMG_8365IMG_8322-1 IMG_8301-0 IMG_8303 IMG_8307-0 IMG_8336-1

I went to Disneyland and California Adventure a few weeks ago after I was given a season pass by my work (Disney owns Lucasfilm), and managed to a take a few nice photos that I thought I’d share.  It’s crazy that I haven’t visited Disneyland since I was in High School, there were so many new things to see.  My favorite by far was the Animation Museum inside California Adventure (I’m such an Animation junkie).  I tried to buy about 20 art books, but my boyfriend forced me to narrow it down into one, since he knew he’d end up carrying them all.  I went with an art book of Snow White and the Seven Dwarves; That film has some truly beautiful concept art.


A good amount of the photos are from Club 33, which is this exclusive club/restaurant inside Disneyland.  Apparently it’s the 3rd most secretive place in the world!  The food was definitely some of the best I’ve ever had.
Anyway, I’m getting psyched for the Holidays.  I’m going home for about 3 days, and then my whole family is going to the wine country for the rest of the week, seriously can’t wait.

