Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_9615img_9748

Dress: Similar here

Shoes: here

I found this dress in a thrift shop a few months back, and fell in love with the fit, and the marble tie-dye pattern.  You can never have too many shift dresses, they are perfect in the summertime to wear with platform sandals, and perfect to layer with leggings and jackets in the wintertime.  Here, I wore mine with opaque black tights and monster platform creepers.  Because it’s vintage, I wasn’t able to find the exact dress, but I linked another marble patterned dress that I love.

I hope you guys are having a lovely weekend, I can’t believe how fast it went by.  I was able to go thrift store shopping earlier today in the Mission district, and then went to dinner with some friends, a perfect Sunday.

 

