Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_9666-1img_9696-1img_9647

Dress: here

Hat: here

This is my new favorite dress at the moment.  I’d been staring at this dress on the Free People website for ages, but was hesitant because of the price.  I ended up getting it as Christmas present from my mom (she really knows my style).  At first I considered exchanging it for the same thing in black, but actually wound up loving the way it looked in red.  I noticed that I’ve been gravitating more towards red and burgundy lately rather than my usual muted grey, green and black.  I suppose everyone’s style is constantly changing and evolving (especially when you spend as much time looking at clothes as I do).  I paired it with my high heeled platforms and my favorite Peter Grimm hat.
Anyway, I hope you guys are having a wonderful week.  My Birthday is soon, so my family flew up last weekend to celebrate.  We spent most of the weekend exploring the city and shopping, honestly there is so much to see in San Francisco, it’s hard to ever get bored.  This photo was taken before dinner and drinks the Waterfront.
