Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  

Shoes: here

This outfit is basically what the title states: my winter uniform.  One of the outfits I instantly gravitate towards is: a black dress, fleece tights, leather jacket, a warm scarf and monster platforms.  It’s bee very cold in San Francisco, and this is only of my favorite winter outfits.  I adore this leather jacket, I actually found it in a thrift store in the Mission District, and instantly fell in love with it.  Despite the fact that they are out of style, I love shoulder pads, and i think it goes so well with mini-dresses.  These shoes are TUK (my all time favorite shoes brand), and I’d highly recommend them if you like platforms: they are incredibly comfortable and look awesome with both dresses and jeans.

Hope you guys are having a wonderful weekend!

 

