Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_0161img_0151img_0149img_0155img_0153img_0152

Necklace: here

Dress: here

This is the first collaboration in which I’ve actually reached out to the brand (usually it’s the other way around), because I’m just that obsessed with Livinfreely Shop. I was immediately attracted to this shop because of their effortlessly chic bohemian clothing. It reminds me of a cross between Free People and Brandy Melville, yet it happens to be more affordable than both.
Here I’m wearing their Tie-Dye bodycon dress with their full moon necklace. I love the  the pattern and vibrant color of this dress; I regard body cons as essential layering pieces, so I am always excited when I find a unique one. It’s perfect to wear in the summer with platform sandals, or in the wintertime with leggings and tall boots. Here I’ve paired it with plain stockings, simple black booties, and my favorite Petergrimm hat. Although I’m not a huge jewelry person, I found myself obsessing over this full moon necklace. It’s such a unique piece and went seamlessly with this dress.
I’d definitely recommend checking out this shop. The clothing I’m wearing here is linked above!

