Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_0898img_0871

Top: Similar here

Pants: here

Boots: here

Hat: here

I don’t know about you, but I don’t wake up every single morning thinking “I need to look my absolute best”.  I think an important part of personal style is being comfortable in everything you wear, and sometimes that means dressing down.  I figured I’d show you what I wear on days that I get dressed in a hurry, or don’t want to spend much time putting together an outfit.  In this case, I’m wearing my American Apparel Riding legging (incredibly comfortable), and a loose Free People Thermal.  I threw on my basic black Dr. Martens, my go to shoes.

It’s been stormy these past few days in San Francisco, difficult to even go outside.  I’m planning on binge watching Netflix today and working on some art projects.   Hope you guys are having a lovely weekend.

