Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_2656 img_2638

Dress: similar here

Shoes: similar here

I found this dress in the back of my closet the other day and realized I hadn’t worn it in about four years.  Honestly, I love it when I find an old article of clothing that I’ve forgotten about and wear it in a different way.  In this case, I wanted to wear this dress to a slightly more formal occasion.  I added an old belt that I’d stolen from my dad years ago (since the dress is a little oversized) and added a pair of faux suede pumps.  The shoes are vintage but I linked another great pair above.

I’m about to head to (yet another) wedding with my boyfriend.  I think we’ve hit that point in my twenties where everyone we know is getting married.  Hope you guys are having a great weekend!  Please let me know if there are any specific outfit’s you’d like me to put together.

 

 

