Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

FullSizeRender
FullSizeRender1
img_2916
Dress: here
Hat: here
Out of all the pieces I received from Tobi, this mini-dress is probably my favorite.  It’s literally one of my ideal summer staple pieces: the perfect little white dress.  The only critique I have is that the lace detail is a little sheer, so if you do get it, you’d have to wear it with a bandeau bra or a slip (as I’ve done here).  I paired it with my favorite Steve madden platforms, I swear I wear these shoes way too much.  They are all sold out, but I’ve linked an equally awesome pair above (probably my next purchase).  Then I just added my cropped denim jacket for a cute, casual vibe.
It’s been a pretty intense week for me.  I’m about to wrap on the film I’m currently working on, and am trying to schedule a trip to San Diego before I start on my next film (yay!)
