Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_3573-1

img_3594

img_3616-1

Shirt: similar here

Shorts: similar here

Shoes: here

This is probably the only time you will catch me wearing shorts on this blog.  I tend to gravitate towards skirts and dresses because they work better for my body-type, and because i find them much more comfortable.  However, I found this pair in a local thrift shop and completely fell in love with them.  They are super loose and comfortable, plus I love the distressed light wash (perfect for summer).  Since they are vintage, I wasn’t able to find the exact shorts, but i linked an equally awesome pair above.  The tank top is all sold out, but I linked another graphic tee that would work well for this look.

Hope you guys are having a great week =)

