Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_4490

img_4496

img_4493

img_4462

img_4455

 

img_4537

 

img_4533

img_4562

img_4563

img_4567

Accessories are important staple pieces that can completely transform an outfit, or customize it to fit the occasion in which you wear it.  I realized I haven’t talked much about them on this blog, so I partnered with Zoe and Sage for this post to show you a few of my favorite styles of sunglasses as well as a few necklaces.

I’m always on the lookout for new sunglasses (I almost never leave the house without them), so I thought I’d show you a few of my go-to styles.  Cat eye is definitely my favorite at the moment; however I also love mod sunglasses, such as the large white ones above.  Ever since Mary-Kate and Olson, I’ve always loved large sunglasses (I mean you don’t even have to wear makeup with them).

I’m quite partial to long necklaces.  Layering necklaces is one of my favorite ways to dress up an outfit, and these two from Zoe and Sage are perfect for that.  I decided to layer them with a simple black dress, however they also looks awesome with graphic tees.

For more of their accessories, check out their website: here
Or email them here: zoeandsage1@gmail.com

 

