Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_4584

img_4604

img_4676

img_3962-1

img_3971-1

Dress: here

The last two photos were taken at an abandoned amusement park my mom and I found while driving back from Palm Springs.  We saw the huge dinosaur statues from the freeway and immediately pulled over to check it out.  There is something so surreal about an amusement park that’s completely empty, i just had to take a few photos.

This might be the best slip Free People has ever designed (and that’s saying a lot coming from me).  It’s so etherial and unique looking; I love the dropped waist and buttons down the front.  It also comes in tons of colors (probably my next few purchases).

I can’t believe it’s already June, I have quite a few collaborations coming up this month that I am excited to share with you guys!

