Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_4745

img_4735

img_4789

img_4483

Top: similar here

Pants: here

Shoes: here

These photos are from an outfit I wore last weekend.  When in doubt, I wear all black.  These shoes are my current favorite from TUK (honestly in my opinion sky high platforms go with absolutely everything).  I paired them with my favorite high waisted skinny jeans and a matching black crop top.  The jacket it vintage, but any distressed denim jacket will work well for this look.  A super basic outfit, but one of my favorites none the less.

As for the last photo, those of you who follow me on social media already know, but I thought I’d announce it here too: I got engaged!  It happened last weekend!  The video is posted here if anyone wants to watch it.

 

