Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_5367

img_5362-1
Dress: here

Hat: here

I wore this outfit earlier today at the Lucasfilm Company picnic at Skywalker Ranch.  It’s honestly one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever seen.  We got to explore the grounds and see a bit of Skywalker Sound (seriously the coolest place).

The dress is a recent purchase, and has become my new favorite summer staple piece.  I swear, no one does feminine fit & flare dresses like Anthropologie; I’m in love with the silhouette and the blue pattern.  It was a bit of an investment piece, but I can’t emphasis how much I love this dress.  I’d highly recommend it.

Today was quite busy: first my company picnic, then lots of thrift store shopping.  Then tomorrow: brunch in the morning, and working on some new blog collaborations in the afternoon.  Pretty much the perfect weekend.

