Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_5385

img_5396

img_5437

img_5448

Slip: here

I’m pretty much planning on wearing Free People slips all summer.  It’s literally the easiest look to pull off, I actually own this one in multiple colors.  My only complaint with these slips are that they are far too shear; you can’t wear it all on it’s own.

I paired this slip with a thin leather belt to create more of a fit & flare silhouette and a pair of black boots.  A very clean simple look, great for walking around the city or going to brunch.

Hope you guys are having a wonderful weekend.  I discovered Pinterest the other day and am completely obsessed (i can pretty much plan my entire wedding on there).  I thought I’d share my account there in case anyone wants to check it out.  I’ll be sharing my artwork and looks there as well:

 

 

