Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_5893

img_5866

img_5804

Tank: here

Skirt: similar here

shoes: similar here

I let my fiance dress me today, and he actually did a great job.  We recently received these shirts from one of our favorite tee shirt companies:filthy casual.  Graphic tees are a very important staple in my wardrobe so I’m always on the lookout for new ones.  At first I wasn’t sure I could pull off this bubblegum & blue tank, but I actually wound up moving it.  I paired it with a faux-suede miniskirt and a velvet rocker jacket.  I added heels and teased my hair for a slightly 50’s-vibe.  Honestly can’t stress how much I love this look, it’s great stepping outside of the box (maybe i should let him dress me more often.)

Hope you guys are having a lovely 4th of July.  We flew in from Austin, Texas at 4am this morning, so I’m planning a night of doing absolutely nothing (and literally couldn’t be happier about it).

