Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18153855/?claim=pmk9fngxp6j”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

img_6990-1

img_6988

img_6987

img_6992

Dress: here

Shoes: here

For someone who has a complete addiction to mini-dresses (such as myself), it is always refreshing finding one with a unique pattern and cut.  This particular mini-dress is my latest obsession from AMI Clubwear.  I spent about an hour searching through their vast website of club dresses, swimsuits and crop-tops, but was immediately drawn to this dress because of it’s stunning pattern and fit-and-flare cut.  Seeing as it’s a statement piece all on it’s own, I kept the accessories minimal.  I went for a neat up-do and added my favorite nose-bleed platforms from TUK.

I spent almost the entire weekend watching Stranger Things, and am completely obsessed.  I swear, there are few things on this earth that are better than binge watching a good Netflix show.

I hope you guys had a wonderful weekend (still can’t believe it’s already Monday).

 

 

