Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_6754

img_6682

top: here

Jeans: here

I completely freaked out over this croptop the moment I saw it.  I love how each eye is a different style and shape; It’s as if a page was torn out of someone’s sketchbook and pasted on a shirt.  It’s from Amiclubwear, and I highly encourage you guys to check them out.  Their website and range of clothing is huge and the prices are awesome.

This look is one of my typical weekend summer uniforms: croptop, high wasted black jeans, and platforms.  You can’t really go wrong with this formula.

Anyways, i think I’m going to finally begin wedding-planning this weekend.  Honestly I’m probably going to be the worst bride ever, I have absolutely no idea what I want, yet extremely picky (wonderful combination).

