Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

img_7161

img_7163

Top: here

Skirt: similar here

shoes: similar here

Maxi-skirts and crop tops are one of my essential go-to looks.  It creates a flattering silhouette, and is so much more comfortable than jeans (in my opinion).  I purchased this skirt for 5$ at Plato’s closet (a thrift store).  It actually looks hand-made judging from the seams.  Whenever I find garments like that at a second hand store, I always feel privileged.  It’s as if I’ve found a piece that’s completely unique; the product of someone’s vision.  I’ve linked a similar lace-white maxi skirt above.

I can’t express how excited I am that it’s Saturday, it’s been a long week for me.  I’m probably going to have to get started on looking for a wedding venue, but I’m having trouble getting out of bed.

 

