Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_7250

img_7311

img_7277

Bralette: here

Jeans: Similar here

Boots: Similar here

I’m typically a bit hesitant when it comes to wearable lingerie, I’ve always considered my style a bit too conservative for it.  However, when PPZ reached out to me for a collaboration, I found myself completely falling in love with their collection of bralettes.  Being that I own an endless amount of high-wasted jeans a skirts, I realized I could create endless looks with them.  I went for a deep burgundy one (my favorite color), and paired it with a pair of black high-wasted jeans and platform shoes.  I added a long cardigan to soften the look a little, for more of a casual day-time vibe.

Check out all of PPZ’s lingerie and lounge-wear here.

 

