Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_7364

img_7387

img_7373

img_7356

Dress: Similar here

Boots: here

Hat: similar here

I honestly have no idea where this dress came from.  I found it balled up in my mom’s laundry room when I was visiting home; apparently it had been there for years.  Luckily it was both my style and size, so I ended up taking it back to San Francisco with me.  I paired it with heeled boots and a grey fedora: a pretty typical look for me.  Since the dress is vintage, I wasn’t able to find the exact one, however I’ve linked a similar one above from Free People.

Anyways, I wore this earlier today while shopping with friends in downtown San Francisco.  I swear, shopping can be so therapeutic at times.  I always leave with new ideas about how to style certain pieces, even if I don’t buy anything.

Hope you guys had a wonderful weekend!

 

 

