Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_7750

img_7741

img_7762

img_7767

T-shirt: similar here, here and here

Tights: Similar here

Shoes: here

Honestly, I think over-sized graphic t-shirts as dresses are highly underrated; they are one of those pieces that I’m always on the lookout for, especially when I go thrifting. This one belonged to my fiance before I stole it from him. It’s actually a Mario (random) shirt that he got a convention. I adored the design and began wearing it until he eventually just gave it to me. I’ve paired it with a short black miniskirt, garter tights, mondo creepers, and a choker for a very 90’s vibe.

Anyways, I wore this look to go wedding dress shopping last weekend. Honestly, I’ve been avoiding any wedding preparation like the plague because the whole thing still feels very daunting to me (there is just so much to do). Shopping for a dress was probably the first time in which i began to get excited for the actual process of planning. I’m considering doing a post about wedding dress shopping, and different types of dresses etc.  Let me know in the comments if that is something you guys would be interested in!

 

