Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_8344-1

img_8311

img_8331-1

Top: here

Skirt: similar here and here

shoes: here

This is a super casual summer look, something I would probably wear on vacation.  The croptop is new from Zaful, and I’m completely in love with the design.  I’ve been on the look out for unique croptops at the moment since San Francisco is going through it’s 2 week warm period in the fall, and they have TONS.  The skirt is vintage, but these suede mini skirts are everywhere right now, so I’ve linked a few other cute ones above.  The shoes are my new monster platform creepers that I’ve pretty much worn non-stop this week (they probably think of me as ‘the girl with gigantic platform shoes’ in my office.)

This weekend is my engagement party, which i couldn’t be more excited about!  Hopefully I’ll have some photos to share next week.

 

