Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_8648

img_8642

img_8623

Top: here

Skirt: here

Shoes: here

Transparent skirt slips are everywhere right now, and just in time for Fall.  For my newest collaboration with Stylewe, I decided to put a look together involving one.  This particular skirt stood out to me because of how avant garde it is; it struck me as something that could be worn in either a formal or casual occasion.  When it arrived, I was surprised to see that it came with a full pair of leggings underneath, which is nice since there is no need to buy an additional slip.  It creates a pretty interesting silhouette, especially with the light behind me.  I decided to pair it with a cropped bralette and some platform sandals for a boho/festival vibe.

Let me know what you guys think in the comments.  How do you pair transparent slips?

