Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_8832-1

img_8752

img_8753

Skirt: here

Top: here

Shoes: here

Long pleated skirts have been showing up a lot recently in fall fashion, so for my second look with Stylewe, I thought I’d put together a look using one.  The first thing that comes to mind with a skirt like this is a more professional look: something that you might wear to the office.  I actually like to wear pleated skirts in a more casual setting as well, I think it adds interesting contrast between pieces.  Here, I’ve paired this skirt with one of my favorite graphic tees and a pair of flat anklets for a casual, preppy look.  This is something I’d wear when walking around the city during the day, I wore this last time i went thrift store shopping in the Mission district.

 

