Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_9157

img_9127

img_9117-1

img_9218

img_9208

img_9247-1

Dress: here

Shoes: similar here

The Holidays are coming up, so for this post I partnered with Shein to put together an outfit that I might wear to a Holiday party.  I completely fell in love with this high-neck dress when i saw it on their website.  It’s extremely simple, yet the color and cut are perfect for winter (plus it’s only $10.89!).  I paired it with platform pumps and very classic makeup and hair.  This is also a dress that could easily be worn in a more casual setting.  I’ve worn it with riding boots and knee-high socks, perfect for walking around Union Square while Christmas shopping.

Hope you guys found this post helpful.  What do you usually wear to holiday parties?

