Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Skirt: here

Shoes: here

I didn’t actually realize how holiday themed this skirt looks when I picked it out, but it definitely fits the season.  I got this skirt from eshakti, a custom clothing shop.  Basically, you select the article of clothing you want, enter your height and measurements, then select the customizations (neckline, sleeves, length etc).  The awesome thing about this website, is that the clothing you order fits you to a T.

I paired it with a simple black long sleeved skirt and a pair of anklet flats.  This probably will be my Christmas Eve outfit.

In other news, Rogue One has been released, and it is phenomenal.  I worked on this film for about 7 months and it was so rewarding seeing my name in the credits.  Go see it if you haven’t already!

