Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Top: here

Skirt: here

As you can most likely tell from these photos, I am not in San Francisco.  Kevin and I are currently visiting my parents in San Diego for the Holidays (where it is actually much colder than these photos would have you believe).

I’ve got a pretty extensive collection of crop tops, but even so I am always on the lookout for new ones.  This one from StyleWe became a fast favorite of mine because I love it’s-off the-shoulders look.  Most of my crop tops are often thin and flimsy (they are easy pieces to buy on budget), where as this one impressed me because it is thick and more structured , meaning that it will most likely last longer.  I paired it with this pink maxi skirt for a soft day time look.  I’m actually barefoot in these photos because i didn’t bring any sandals with me that worked very well with this look, in case you were wondering.

