Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_0942

img_0912

img_0963

img_0932

Jeans: Similar here

Top: Similar here

Yesterday my best friend and I went thrifting in Berkley and Oakland.  I’d been looking for a pair of vintage Levis for a while, but was having trouble finding the right fit.  My friend took me to a shop called Slash in Berkley (no website, but check out their instagram here).  I went completely crazy over this store, it has literally thousands of vintage Levis lining the walls from all different decades.  We searched through piles of denim to find my correct size and style, but I ended up with two new pairs that I am completely obsessed with.  This particular pair is a deep grey 501 style from the 80’s.  I paired it with a simple white tank top that I cropped myself and my Lug Sole Creepers.

Hope you guys are having a wonderful New Years Eve!

 

