Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_1103

img_1104

img_1133

Jeans: similar here

Top: similar here

Shoes: similar here

More vintage denim.  I’m obsessed with this pair at the moment.  This is another pair of vintage Levi’s that I found at Slash in Berkeley.  I swear I could spend all day shopping there, their supply is endless.  I paired it with a very simple long sleeve black top and my favorite nosebleed platforms from T.U.K.  Looks like they don’t sell these particular shoes any more, but I’ve linked some equally awesome ones above.

Hope you guys are having a wonderful Saturday.  My fiance and I have been sick with the flue, so today was the first time I stepped out of my house in two days (insane right?)   I can’t tell you how happy I was just to get out and shop for groceries.

Anyways, let me know what you guys think in the comments 🙂

