Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Top: here

Skirt: here

Shoes: similar here

Another monochromatic black outfit.  This one ended up looking a little more gothic than my usual style, but it’s got to be one of my favorite looks of all time.  I found this sheer skirt in the lingerie section of Urban Outfitters, and immediately fell in love with it.  I’m always on the look out for ethereal maxi’s of any kind, and this one was so simple, yet unique.  I bought a black slip for $5 on Amazon to wear underneath it and managed to transform it from lingerie to a wearable skirt.  Looks like they aren’t selling it any longer at Urban Outfitters, but I found it on Poshmark for half off and linked it above. The top is my favorite structured crop top from Stylewe (in a previous post).

Thank you guys so much for all the birthday wishes!  My parents flew up to visit and we walked across the Golden Gate Bridge in the rain (it was actually pretty cool).

Hope you guys are having a wonderful week!

