Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_1616

img_1656

img_1655

img_1636

img_1685

Boots: here

Top: here

Fishnets: here

I’m always skeptical of an overnight trend, but fishnets are one that I can get on board with.  I love patterned tights in general, but fishnets add so much edge to an outfit.  I’ve also been wearing them with high wasted boyfriend jeans.  Here I paired them with a plain black shift dress with a graphic tee over it from Shop Le Happy.  Then I added a pair of my favorite platform boots from TUK.

In other news, I’ve finished the novel I’ve been working on.  I’ve been very excited to have an entire story from beginning to end, so I went ahead and put the first chapter on this blog.  Please check it out here if you are at all a fan of fiction/fantasy.

 

