Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_0023

Slip: here

Shoes: here

I’ll admit that this outfit is mostly about the shoes. I picked these up at Topshop the other week, and am completely obsessed with the nude/pink color. I just paired them with one of my dozens of Free People trapeze slips, and layered a pale pink slip beneath to match the shoes.

Some of you may have noticed that I haven’t been doing too many outfit posts recently. This is because of two reasons:

1.) My phone broke, and all my photos, including a week’s work of looks were lost.
2.) Our apartment is being remodeled, and there has been clutter everywhere, including this hallway.

You may have noticed that there is now a door in my hallway, where there used to be nothing. I’m not crazy about it, but I’m hoping that once it’s finished and painted, it will look better.

Anyways, I’m hoping to get back to posting more regularly now. Hope you guys like the outfit!

