Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dress: here

Shoes: here

Hat: here

Shift dresses are a great thing to throw on during a lazy summer day.  This is a super simple outfit, yet I tried to accessorize it in a way that looks planned and put together.  I paired it with my favorite pointed toe flats from Aldo and my usual Peter Grimm hat.  I am usually not into flats, but these ones have quickly become a staple in my wardrobe.  They are extremely comfortable and go with just about everything (linked above).

In other news, Kevin and I are planning our honeymoon today.  We’ve decided on Paris and Italy.  Neither of us have really traveled, so we are doing quite a bit of research.  Any recommendations of places to eat for a vegetarian in: Paris, Rome, Venice or Naples?

 

