Tags

, , , , , , , ,

img_0458

For this post, I partnered with IloveMyDogJewelry, to show a few ways to wear my favorite pieces from their collection. As far as jewelry goes, I tend to be quite lazy. Although I frequently admire other’s jewelry, it is not the sort of thing I will spend time pairing with my outfit in the morning. For this reason, I tend to gravitate towards very simple, versatile pieces, which is what drew me towards IloveMyDogJewelry. Their jewelry is very unique, yet classic; perfect for everyday wear. That, and the fact that they donate a portion of their profits to animal rescue groups to improve the lives of homeless and abused animals, an issue very close to my heart.

I snapped a few of my favorites above (obviously my favorite is the machine gun earrings).  All of them can be found on their Etsy shop here

Check out their website here

