Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shirt: similar here

skirt: similar here

shoes: similar here

hat: here

This skirt used to be one of my favorite dresses. Supposedly it was fine to put in both the washer and dryer, but that ended up shrinking it drastically (don’t you hate it when that happens?)  I loved the print so much that I couldn’t bear to throw it away, so I ended up chopping it into a skirt. This has been something I’ve been doing whenever I wreck one of my dresses or am simply bored of a maxi dress that I own. Personally, I’d rather alter something to my current style than have it hanging in my wardrobe never used.  I paired it with a simple graphic T-shirt and my anklet flats for a casual day look.

Hope you guys like the look. I’ve got a few new collaborations coming soon, stay tuned!

