Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Slip: Similar here and here

Bralette: Similar here and here

Hat: here

Shoes: here (sale!)

Sorry for the infrequent posts as of late, it’s been a busy past couple of months. Some good news though: my fiance and I invested in a new camera. It’s something we’ve been thinking about a lot this past year, and seeing as our honeymoon is coming up, we figured we would go ahead and buy it. I’m hoping that we can use it to increase the quality of photos on this blog as well.
Anyway, this is a pretty old look (and shot with my ipone in case you couldn’t tell). I’ve been getting into the bralette trend recently, especially ones like this because they have patterns around the collar and neckline. I’ve got a ridiculous collection of loose mini dresses and slips, so I find that bralettes like this are the perfect thing to layer with them. I’ve also managed to find a few super cheap ones on Amazon and linked them above. This slip is old, but I’ve linked a few similar ones from Free People that would work well with this look!

