Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In case you guys weren’t aware by the title of this blog, I’m obsessed wit hats.  They are probably my favorite accessory.  For this post, I’ve partnered with Peter Grimm, to show how I’m pairing a few hats from his collection.

Hat: here

So this one is my favorite.  If you follow me on instagram, you know I wear it constantly.  It’s black and goes with absolutely everything.  It’s also extremely structured and durable.  Not kidding, it once flew into the street, got run over by a bus, and then popper right back into place.  I still wear it.

Hat: here

Honestly, I never thought I’d be into burgundy hat, but this one is so adorable.  I wore it with a simple floral dress for a very girly but put together look.

Hat: here (different color)

Another one that I’m currently wearing everywhere.  Seeing as grey is also a neutral, it goes with pretty much anything.  Here I’ve paired it with one of my go-to outfits: black jeans, denim jacket and creepers

Hat: here

Olive green is currently my favorite color.  Not too girly, but still very in style.  Here I’ve paired this one with black jeans, platforms and a vintage flannel shirt.  it also looks bad ass with an all black outfit.

 

Hope you guys like this post.  I apologize about how long it’s been since I’ve posted.  The truth is, I’ve been so busy recently that I’ve barely had time to shoot proper Outfit Of The Day looks.  The good news is, Kevin and I invested in a much better camera, so the quality of my photos will go up!  I’m hoping to focus more on quality rather than quantity.  There was a time in which I was posting every day, and I’m realizing that’s just not possible for me right now.  I am going to try to post on this blog once a week.  I will, however, be updating my Instagram every day as usual, so you can always find my on there 🙂

